District Directory

District Office
133 Mission St, Suite 100
Santa Cruz, CA 95060
(831) 429-3410

 Curriculum, Intervention and Assessments - Suite 100


Julia Hodges
Director of Secondary Curriculum, Intervention, and Assessments
ext 242 juliahodges@sccs.net
 
Eugenia Robles, Administrative Assistant ext 218 eroblescolmenares
@sccs.net
 
Mary Anne Robb
Director of Elementary Curriculum, Intervention, and Assessments
ext 243 marobb@sccs.net  
Judy Bartle, Administrative Assistant ext 244 jbartle@sccs.net
 
       
Junnue Partida, Data & Assessment Specialist ext 256 jpartida@sccs.net
 
Beatriz Diaz, Lead Account Tech ext 266  bdiaz@sccs.net  
FAX  429-3483  
       
 Alison Blackwell, Secondary  Math Coach ext 246  ablackwell@sccs.net  
TBD Elementary Math Coach ext 246  tbd  
 Elizabeth Lindsley, Elementary ELIRT ext 280  elindsley@sccs.net  
 Jessica Murray, Secondary ELIRT  ext 254  jmurray@sccs.net  
 Heather Murphy, Secondary Science Coach ext 292  hmurphy@sccs.net  
 Patty Switzer, School/Community Coord. Migrant 708-9488  pswitzer@sccs.net  
 Alejandra Ruiz, Home Based Instructional Tech 212-5715  aruiz@sccs.net  

Employee Benefits - Suite 100

Kristi Gilmore, Benefits Coordinator ext 227 kgilmore@sccs.net
 

Facility Services 536 Palm Street

Trevor Miller, Director 429-3904 trevormiller@sccs.net
 
Laura Spilman, Administrative Secretary 429-3904 lspilman@sccs.net
 
Brenna Williams, Administrative Secretary 429-3905 bwilliams@sccs.net
 
Paul Lipscomb, Facilities Supervisor
427-4813 plipscomb@sccs.net
 
Chris Garcia, Construction Facility Project Manager 427-4848 cgarcia@sccs.net
 
Tricia Hayes, Project Coordinator 429-3904 thayes@sccs.net  
FAX 425-7639    

Finance - Room 304-B @ 405 Old San Jose Rd Soquel, Ca 95073

Greg Torr, Director ext 225 gtorr@sccs.net  
Suzanne Trinchero, Finance Supervisor ext 257 strinchero@sccs.net
 
Brenda Tanner, Lead Accountant ext 228 btanner@sccs.net
 
Bernie Lerman, Lead Accountant ext 226 blerman@sccs.net  
Michaela Cirerol, Accounts Payable (A-Z)  ext 204  mcirerol@sccs.net   
FAX 429-3447    

Food Service @ Harbor High

Amy Hedrick-Farr, Director 429-3850 ahedrick-farr@sccs.net
 
DeeDee Brewer, Program Account Specialist 429-3445 dbrewer@sccs.net
 
FAX 429-3849    

Information Technology - Room 301

Curtis Gomez, Director
cgomez@sccs.net
 
Jon Wells, Lead Technology Specialist ext 251 jwells@sccs.net
 
Todd Kramer, Ed Tech Specialist, Procurement Op ext 268 tkramer@sccs.,net  
Belynda Flippo, System Support Specialist ext 247  bflippo@sccs.net  
Kelly Baxter, System Support Specialist ext 269  kbaxter@sccs.net
 
 Chris White, Ed Tech Specialist ext 214 cwhite@sccs.net  
 Conner Munger, Ed Tech Specialist 831-350-1037 cmunger@sccs.net  
 TBD, Ed Tech Specialist      

Payroll - Room - 4B @ 405 Old San Jose Rd Soquel, Ca 95073

Donna Czaikoski, Payroll Tech. (A-L) ext 222 dczaikoski@sccs.net
 
Michelle Marquart, Payroll Tech. (M-Z) ext 221 mmarquart@sccs.net
 

Personnel Commission - Suite 100

Kenee Houser, Director ext 239 khouser@sccs.net
 
Denice Grogan, Personnel Assistant ext 238 dgrogan@sccs.net
 

Purchasing/Warehouse - 536 Palm Street

Paula Morin, Purchasing Technician ext 237 pmorin@sccs.net
 
Steve Davis, Warehouse 429-3997 sdavis@sccs.net
 
FAX 429-3447    

Special Education - Suite 100

Stacy O'Farrell, Director ext 201 sofarrell@sccs.net
 
Nina Eklof, Administrative Secretary ext 201 neklof@sccs.net
 
Brad Ruth, Program Specialist ext 209 bruth@sccs.net
 
Stacy Krummel, Program Specialist ext 213 skrummel@sccs.net  
Staci Weisman-LaCagnin, Program Mgr/COE Liaison ext 203 slacagnin@sccs.net
 
Tracy Thomas, Behavioral Inclusion Specialist ext 210 tthomas@sccs.net
 
Debby Molina, Hard/Hearing Specialist ext 207 dmolina@sccs.net
 
Julie Santana, Hard/Hearing Specialist ext 208 jsantana@sccs.net
 
Jessica Pizzica, Psychologist/Behavior Specialist ext 253 jpezzica@sccs.net  
John Roberts, Student Data Technician ext 217 jroberts@sccs.net  
Anna Brito, Program Account Specialist ext 202 abrito@sccs.net
 
Helen Stuart, Compliance Coordinator ext 205 hstuart@sccs.net  

Student Services - Suite 102

Greg O'Meara, Director ext 216 gomeara@sccs.net
 
Maria Luna, Administrative Secretary ext 215 mluna@sccs.net
 
Anne Wilkinson-Fleisler, RN, PHN-Nurse ext 250 awilkinson@sccs.net
 
Kelly McWaid, RN, Nurse
ext 240
kmcwaid@sccs.net
 
Christine Avery, RN, Nurse
ext 245
cavery@sccs.net
 
Nereida Robles, Social Worker   nrobles@sccs.net  
Kimberly Prohaska, Social Worker    kprohaska@sccs.net  

Transition Programs @ Harbor High

Debbie Nargi-Brown, Coordinator 429-3476 nargi@sccs.net
 
Nina Wilcox, Vocational Education Specialist   nwilcox@sccs.net  
Sarah Bennet, Career Development Specialist    sbennet@sccs.net  
Rachel Diaz, Career Development Specialist   rdiaz@sccs.net  
Consuelo Juarez, Career Development Specialist    cjuarez@sccs.net   
Tamara Higgins, Career Development Specialist    thiggins@sccs.net   
Devon Linneman, Career Development Specialist    dlinneman@sccs.net   
Monica Marlatt, Career Development Specialist    mmarlatt@sccs.net   
FAX 429-3494    

Transportation Services

 
Emil Frates, Transportation Supervisor 429-3852 efrates@sccs.net
 
Patty Souvey, Transportation Assistant 429-3851 psouvey@sccs.net  
FAX 429-3837
 

District Office Fax Numbers 

Superintendent 429-3439    
Business Services 429-3447    
Educational Services 429-3450    
Human Resources 429-3433    
Curriculum/Intervention/Assessment 429-3450    

   
Special Education 429-3450  
Copyright 2017 Santa Cruz City Schools